Website Manager

Welcome to Sutton Little League!

Welcome to Sutton Little League!

US Eastern Region- District 5

Sutton Little League is a member of the US Eastern Region - District 5.

District 5 is composed of 17 Leagues: Auburn, Charlton, Dudley, Grafton, Leicester, Millbury, Northboro, Oxford, Quaboag, Shrewsbury, Southboro, Spencer-Brookfields, Sturbridge, Sutton, Webster, Westborough.


Sutton Little League
Sutton, Massachusetts 01590

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Sutton Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In